Who We Are
Board of Directors
Membership Directory
Chamber Committees
Join the Chamber
Calendar of Events
Board of Directors
Chamber Policy

The Government of the Chamber, the direction of its work and the control of its property, shall be vested in a Board of Directors consisting of 18 members, one-third of whom shall be elected annually for a term of four years. The board also has seven ex-officio members of the Board: the Mayors of Gates, Halls, Henning and Ripley, the County Executive, the Superintendent of Schools and the County Finance Chairman.

The Economic Development arm of the organization also has a Board of Directors consisting of 18 members. Both boards have an Executive Committee as well. The full board meets 4x annually. The Chamber board meets monthly.

The person in charge of the day-to-day operations and management of the Chamber/ECD is the Executive Director. This person is a paid employee, who reports to the Board of Directors. There is also a Director of Chamber Programs and an administrative assistant who are responsible for helping the Director in the operation of the organization.

Executive Director: Susan Worlds
Executive Assistant: Annette Long
Administrative Assistant: Vacant

Full Board of Directors
Chairman: Keith Davidson
Vice Chairman: Greg Hartsfield

July 1, 2016- June 30, 2018

Barry Britt
Kent Carter
Greg Crihfield
Debra Danley
Dwayne Dixon
Craig Fitzhugh
Regina Fleming
Maurice Gaines
Ron Goforth
Billy Harmon
Shawn Kimble
Keith Kluttz

Samuel Lee
Dale McCaslin
Monty McWilliams
Mike Moore
Jon Pavletic
Eugene Pugh
Reed Sanders
Lynnwood Shoemake
Marva Temple
Lin Thompson
She Toles
Yolanda Jones
Jimmy wieber

Lauderdale Chamber / Economic & Community Development, 123 S. Jefferson St., Ripley, TN 38063
731.635.9541 or 8463 (Ph), 731.635.9064 (fax), webmaster@lauderdalecountytn.org
All rights reserved. No images may be used without permission.